Kontakta oss







    Corplus Stockholm

    Ekonomi

    Pontus Holgerson

    pontus.holgerson@corplus.se 0734 44 95 54 Läs mer
    Ekonomi och lön

    Mikael Steiser

    mikael.steiser@corplus.se 0768 80 77 67 Läs mer
    HR

    Peter Lantz

    peter.lantz@corplus.se 0768 94 59 00 Läs mer
    Lön

    Fatima Lindberg

    fatima.lindberg@corplus.se 0708 88 85 77 Läs mer
    Ekonomi

    Sofia Lindahl

    sofia.lindahl@corplus.se 0763 22 08 27 Läs mer
    Lön

    Jessica Wassberg

    jessica.wassberg@corplus.se 0730 65 74 15 Läs mer
    HR

    Lena Skoog

    lena.skoog@corplus.se 0735 21 65 57 Läs mer
    Försäljning

    Martin Gruvnäs

    Föräldraledig 31/12 2021 martin.gruvnas@corplus.se 0729 80 95 25 Läs mer
    Säljkoordinator

    Sofia Holmberg

    sofia.holmberg@corplus.se 0708 57 84 10 Läs mer

    Corplus Syd

    Ekonomi

    Jon Cervin

    jon.cervin@corplus.se 0704 45 65 54 Läs mer
    HR

    Henrik Johnson

    henrik.johnson@corplus.se 0729 97 95 95 Läs mer
    Lön

    Sabina Bermsten

    sabina.bermsten@corplus.se 0769 43 45 69 Läs mer
    HR

    Elin Grönqvist

    elin.gronqvist@corplus.se 072 510 55 54 Läs mer