Corplus Stockholm

Ekonomi

Pontus Holgerson

pontus.holgerson@corplus.se 0734 44 95 94 Läs mer
Ekonomi och lön

Mikael Steiser

mikael.steiser@corplus.se 0768 80 77 67 Läs mer
HR

Peter Lantz

peter.lantz@corplus.se 0768 94 59 00 Läs mer
Lön

Fatima Lindberg

fatima.lindberg@corplus.se 0708 88 85 77 Läs mer
Ekonomi

Sofia Lindahl

sofia.lindahl@corplus.se 0763 22 08 27 Läs mer
Försäljning

Martin Gruvnäs

martin.gruvnas@corplus.se 0729 80 95 25 Läs mer
Säljkoordinator

Sofia Holmberg

sofia.holmberg@corplus.se 0707 88 36 44 Läs mer

Corplus Syd

Ekonomi och HR

Jon Cervin

jon.cervin@corplus.se 0704 45 65 54 Läs mer
Ekonomi och HR

Henrik Johnson

henrik.johnson@corplus.se 0729 97 95 95 Läs mer
HR och lön

Rebecca Persson

rebecca.persson@corplus.se 0702 21 23 08 Läs mer
Lön

Sabina Bermsten

sabina.bermsten@corplus.se 0769 43 45 69 Läs mer