KOntakt

CORPLUS | STOCKHOLM

Mikael Steiser
Ekonomi och lön

Tfn: 076 - 880 77 67

mikael.steiser@corplus.se

Fatima Lindberg
L
ön

Tfn: 0723 - 87 99 47

fatima.lindberg@corplus.se

Pontus Holgerson
Ekonomi

Tfn: 0734 - 449 554

pontus.holgerson@corplus.se

Ola Hedén
HR

Tfn: 073 - 423 70 04

ola.heden@corplus.se

Peter Lantz
HR

Tfn: 076 - 894 59 00

peter.lantz@corplus.se

CORPLUS SYD  |  MALMÖ

Jon Cervin
Ekonomi och HR

Tfn: 070 - 445 65 54

jon.cervin@corplus.se

Henrik Johnson
Ekonomi och HR

Tfn: 0729 - 97 95 95

henrik.johnson@corplus.se

Kontaktpersoner inom övriga Corplusbolag:

Anne Lönn
Tfn: 076 - 322 59 34
anne.lonn@corplus.se

Pia Martins
Tfn: 070 - 885 06 54
pia.martins@corplus.se

Emira Blomberg
Tfn: 072 - 964 60 00
emira.blomberg@corplus.se

Stockholm

Corplus AB

Birger Jarlsgatan 107, BV
113 56 Stockholm
 

Växel: 08 - 520 244 20

info@corplus.se
 

Södra Sverige

Corplus Syd AB
Lilla Varvsgatan 14 – Turning Torso
211 15 Malmö


Kontaktperson: Jon Cervin
Mobil: 070 - 445 65 54

jon.cervin@corplus.se